Free Webinar: Leading in Times of Uncertainty-banner

Free Webinar: Leading in Times of Uncertainty

This is not your typical webinar.

This is our tried-and-true approach in a small group, virtual dialogue. Be seen and heard on your journey towards inclusive leadership. Explore your mindset. Grow into new skills. Shift your behavior. 

These are intimate, immersive, fully participatory dives into courageous conversations on Leading in Times of Uncertainty with our CEO and co-founder Bill Proudman. This free webinar series is focused on our 8 Critical Leadership Skills.

Sample our approach and our unique leadership development via a free 75-minute webinar.

Come with your questions. Together, let’s explore the ways in which we can lead inclusively. These skills are made for today.

Join Us

Critical Skill: Balancing Key Paradoxes

  • June 3 at @ 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST / 4 PM GMT / 12 am SGT

Critical Skill: Managing Difficult Conversations

  • Thursday, June 11 @ 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST / 4 PM GMT / 12 am SGT (Full)
  • Thursday, June 25 @ 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST / 4 PM GMT / 12 am SGT

Critical Skill: Seeing and Thinking Systemically

  • Tuesday, July 7 @ 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST / 4 PM GMT / 12 am SGT
  • Tuesday, July 21 @ 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST / 4 PM GMT / 12 am SGT

Critical Skill: Being an Agent of Change

  • Tuesday, August 4 @ 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST / 4 PM GMT / 12 am SGT
  • Tuesday, August 18 @ 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST / 4 PM GMT / 12 am SGT

Ready to Anchor into Your Leadership Journey Right Now?

Register for our Leading Inclusively Cohort (LINC). Connect with a peer group of other courageous leaders committed to expanding how they lead for today’s challenges.