Leading Inclusively Cohort (LINC) – July 28-banner

Register

$1,875.00

Category:

Leading Inclusively Cohort 

LINC is a guided, small, immersive peer support group for courageous leaders working through today’s challenge towards more inclusive leadership and partnership. It is limited to eight participants per facilitator. 

This cohort starts Tuesday, July 28 and meets weekly for 90-minute video-conferencing sessions (Zoom) for a total of five weeks: 

  • Tuesday, July 28 at 12 pm PST / 3 pm EST / 7 pm GMT
  • Tuesday, August 4 at 12 pm PST / 3 pm EST / 7 pm GMT
  • Tuesday, August 11 at 12 pm PST / 3 pm EST / 7 pm GMT
  • Tuesday, August 18 at 12 pm PST / 3 pm EST / 7 pm GMT
  • Tuesday, August 25 at 12 pm PST / 3 pm EST / 7 pm GMT

Leaders should plan to bring their full attention to each 90-minute virtual session. The Leading Inclusively Cohort requires your full engagement and presence to derive maximum value for yourself and the cohort. This is not a passive or “come and go” experience.

Tuition: $1,875