Leading Inclusively Cohort (LINC) – July 16-banner

Register

$1,250.00

Category:

Leading Inclusively Cohort 

LINC is a guided, small, immersive peer support group for courageous leaders working through today’s challenge towards more inclusive leadership and partnership. It is limited to eight participants per facilitator. 

This cohort starts Thursday, July 16 and meets weekly for 90-minute video-conferencing sessions (Zoom) for a total of five weeks: 

  • Thursday, July 16 at 8:30 am PST / 11:30 am EST / 3:30 pm GMT
  • Thursday, July 23  at 8:30 am PST / 11:30 am EST / 3:30 pm GMT
  • Thursday, July 30  at 8:30 am PST / 11:30 am EST / 3:30 pm GMT
  • Thursday, August 6  at 8:30 am PST / 11:30 am EST / 3:30 pm GMT
  • Thursday, August 13 at 8:30 am PST / 11:30 am EST / 3:30 pm GMT

Leaders should plan to bring their full attention to each 90-minute virtual session. The Leading Inclusively Cohort requires your full engagement and presence to derive maximum value for yourself and the cohort. This is not a passive or “come and go” experience.

Tuition: $1,250