Leading Inclusively Cohort (LINC) – June 9-banner

Register

$1,250.00

Category:

Leading Inclusively Cohort 

LINC is a guided, small, immersive peer support group for courageous leaders working through today’s challenge towards more inclusive leadership and partnership. It is limited to eight participants per facilitator. 

This cohort starts Tuesday, June 9 and meets weekly for 90-minute video-conferencing sessions (Zoom) for a total of five weeks: 

  • Tuesday, June 9 at 8:30 am PST / 11:30 am EST / 3:30 pm GMT
  • Tuesday, June 16 at 8:30 am PST / 11:30 am EST / 3:30 pm GMT
  • Tuesday, June 23 at 8:30 am PST / 11:30 am EST / 3:30 pm GMT
  • Tuesday, June 30 at 8:30 am PST / 11:30 am EST / 3:30 pm GMT
  • Tuesday, July 14 at 8:30 am PST / 11:30 am EST / 3:30 pm GMT

Leaders should plan to bring their full attention to each 90-minute virtual session. The Leading Inclusively Cohort requires your full engagement and presence to derive maximum value for yourself and the cohort. This is not a passive or “come and go” experience.

Tuition: $1,250