Webinars-banner

Webinars

Upcoming FREE Webinars

Thursday, October 29, 2020 @ 10 am PST / 1 pm EST

Race, Politics and the Workplace with Forum on Workplace Inclusion. Read description.

Friday, December 11, 2020 @ 9 am PST / 12 pm EST

Unscripted: Who Gets to Belong? with Coqual. Read description.

Past Webinars | Recordings

Unscripted: Who Gets to (Re)Write History? … and Why Does that Matter for CEOs? View the recording. October 2020.

Reflecting on Race / Moving Forward for Inclusion Success with Color Magazine. View the recording. July 2020.

Unscripted: So, You’re Going to Do Some DEI? View the recording. July 2020.

Unscripted: Managing Uncomfortable Conversations Across Race with Center for Talent Innovation (now COQUAL). View the recording. June 2020.